Billing Details

Billing Details

Platinum Membership packages are billed up-front and automatically renewed at the Guaranteed Renewal Rate on a monthly basis once the initial membership has expired.

You may cancel your auto-renewal at any time after your purchase by going to the Membership Information page. It is your responsibility to turn off Auto-Renew on your account if you do not wish to continue your membership.

Terms & Conditions

  1. All purchases are final. SingleDoctors.com does not provide refunds for unused time.

  2. Purchaser hereby agrees that subscription privileges are non-refundable in the event that Purchaser chooses to suspend the membership. Furthermore, no refund will be made in the event of termination of Purchaser's membership due to a violation of the Terms and Conditions of service as outlined at Terms and Conditions, such as offensive behavior towards other members or use of offensive or harmful language in emails to members or in Purchaser's member profile.

  3. Auto-renew rates are only available if the membership is continuous and does not expire. If you let your membership expire, you will have to purchase a new one.

  4. By submitting this purchase, Purchaser hereby acknowledges, agrees and authorizes the renewal of Purchaser's subscription, automatically, every month, at the guaranteed renewal rate that applies to the purchase option chosen by Purchaser, until such time as Purchaser stops the billing renewal process by either deleting their profile or de-activating auto-renew prior to the expiration date of Purchaser's subscription.